Menu
Our Core Value for this term is RESPECT - to show consideration or thoughtfulness in relation to somebody or something

Menu

Home Page

Welcome to

Willesborough Junior School

'Learning today for life tomorrow'

Year 4 Home Learning

Will be given on a Friday and collected the following Wednesday

Friday 15th December 2017

 

 

There will be no homework given for over the holidays but make sure you keep up with as much reading and TT rockstars as you can... whilst enjoying yourself as much as possible too!

 

Year 4 would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a very merry Christmas and hope that you all have a restful and enjoyable break.

 

Mrs Bader and the Year 4 Team

Friday 8th December 2017

 

Maths

 

Topic

Please choose another item from the Topic Grid.

Friday 1st December 2017

 

Maths

Topic

 

Please complete another item on the Topic Grid.

Friday 24th November 2017

 

Maths

 

Topic

Please choose another item from the topic grid.

Friday 17th November 2017

 

Maths

 

 

Topic

Please complete another task from the topic grid.

Friday 10th November 2017

 

Maths

Topic

Please complete another task from the topic grid given last week.

Friday 3rd November 2017

 

Term 2 Topic Grid

Maths

Thursday 19th October, 2017

 

Friday 13th October, 2017

 

Maths

 

 

Topic

Please choose another piece of work from the Topic Grid.

Friday 6th October, 2017

 

Maths

 

Topic

Please choose another piece of work from the Topic Grid.

Friday 29th September 2017

 

Maths

 

Topic

Please choose another piece of work from the Topic Grid.

Friday 22nd September 2017

 

Maths

 

Topic

Please choose another piece of work from last week's Topic Grid.

Friday 15th September 2017

 

Maths

 

Topic

Noticeboard

Read More

Calendar Dates

Read More

House Points

  • St George's 1787
  • St Patrick's 1964
  • St David's 1877
  • St Andrew's 1937
Read More

Class Pages

Read More
Top