Menu

Menu

Home Page

Welcome to

Willesborough Junior School

'Learning today for life tomorrow'

Year 3 Home Learning

Home Learning will be given on a Thursday and collected in the following Tuesday.

Friday 20th April

 

English

 

Math

Friday 16th March

Math

English

Picture 1 Year 3 English 16-03-2018

Monday 12th March

Apologies for the late upload

English

Friday 2nd March

English
Math

Friday 23rd February 2018

English
Maths

Thursday 8th February 2018

 

There is no homework this half term, however we do have a special request...

 

As part of our learning next term, we will require some cardboard in order to carry out a few Design and Technology activities.

 

As such, we would be really grateful if you could provide two cereal boxes and two inner tubes of toilet rolls for your child. Any spares would be greatly appreciated as well.

 

Have a good mid-term break!

 

Mr Head and the Year 3 Team

Thursday 1st February 2018

 

Spellings Homework

Maths

Thursday 25th January 2018

 

Topic

 

Maths

Thursday 18th January, 2018

 

Topic

 

Maths

Thursday 11th January, 2018

 

English

 

Maths

Thursday 14th December 2017

 

We are not setting any homework for Year 3 for Christmas, but just keep on reading, and get plenty of rest ready for another busy term in January.  Have a wonderful time!

 

Mr Head and the Year 3 Team

Thursday 7th December 2017

 

Maths

 

English

Thursday 1st December 2017

 

Maths

 

English

Thursday 23rd November 2017

 

English

 

Maths

 

 

Thursday 16th November 2017

 

Maths

 

English

Thursday 9th November 2017

 

Maths

 

English

Thursday 2nd November 2017

 

English

 

Maths

Thursday 19th October, 2017

 

There is no homework for half term, so have a great week off, and we'll see you on Monday 30th.

 

Mr Head

 

Thursday 5th October, 2017

 

English

Maths

Thursday 21st September 2017

 

Maths

 

English

Thursday 14th September

 

Maths

Noticeboard

Read More

Calendar Dates

  • No diary entries to display.
Read More

House Points

  • St George's 2973
  • St Patrick's 3222
  • St David's 3130
  • St Andrew's 3366
Read More

Class Pages

Read More
Top