Menu

Menu

Home Page

Welcome to

Willesborough Junior School

'Learning today for life tomorrow'

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2018-19

 

Term 1

Staff Development Day

Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Staff Development Day

Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Children start

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

Finish

Friday 19th October 2018

 

Term 2

Teachers Start

Monday 29th October 2018

 

Children Start

Monday 29th October 2018

 

Finish

Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Staff Development Day

Friday 7th December 2018

 

Term 3

Teachers Start

Thursday 3rd January 2019

 

Children Start

Thursday 3rd January 2019

 

Finish

Friday 15th February 2019

 

Staff Development Day

Friday 8th February 2019

 

Term 4

Teachers Start

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Children Start

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Finish

Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5

Teachers Start

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Children Start

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Finish

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Staff Development Day

Friday 17th May 2019

 

Term 6

Teachers start

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Children Start

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Finish

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

Bank Holidays:                    Tuesday 25th December 2018        Monday 22nd April 2019

                                       Wednesday 26th December 2018   Monday 6th May 2019

                                           Tuesday 1st January 2019             Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 19th April 2019       

Noticeboard

Read More

Calendar Dates

  • No diary entries to display.
Read More

House Points

  • St George's 2973
  • St Patrick's 3222
  • St David's 3130
  • St Andrew's 3366
Read More

Class Pages

Read More
Top