Visit Willesborough Infant School

Willesborough Junior School

{SECTION_MENU}

Term Dates

PLEASE CLICK ON LINK BELOW FOR KCC TERM DATES:

https://www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS 2017/18

Monday 3rd/Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 7th December 2018

Friday 8th February 2019

Friday 17th May 2019

 

Term Dates 2018- 2019

Term 1(2018)

Start: Wednesday 5th September

Finish: Friday 19th October

Staff Development Day: Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September

Term 2(2018)

Start: Monday 29th October

Finish: Wednesday 19th December

Staff Development Day: Friday 7th December

Term 3(2019)

Start:  Thursday 3rd January

Finish: Friday 15th February

Staff Development Day: Friday 8th February

Term 4(2019)

Start: Monday 25th February

Finish: Friday 5th April 

Term 5(2019)

Start: Tuesday 23rd April

Finish: Friday 24th May

Staff Development Day: Friday 17th May 

Term 6(2019)

Start: Monday 3rd June

Finish: Tuesday 23rd July